DentalWorks Plainfield

12720 S. Route 59 Suite 102, Plainfield, IL 60585
Change Location

Top-Rated Reviews for DentalWorks - Plainfield

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2019

The Dentist is very considerate, he listens to you and in fact, he previously removed a tooth and I didn't even no it was out. Now that's a great dentist. Especially since I hate going to the Dentist. He does an excellent job. Even my hygienist Lisa is good, friendly, considerate. She makes you fill comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2019

Nikki is the most amazing hygienist I have ever. she remembers all my little quirks and takes the time and thought to minimize my gag reflex and make my visit as pleasant as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2018

Good Service. nice People. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2018

Nikki my dental hygienist is knowledgeable, compassionate and caring. At least 97% of my teeth are bridges and require a great deal of care. Nikki helps me formulate a plan to care for and protect my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2018

The great care that me and my family have been receiving from everybody at Dental Works for the past few years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2018

friendly, clean and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2018

Great Dentist office, great people, a place you can trust! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

Everyone here knows their job very well. They are efficient, courteous, and super friendly. I never had to wait more than 5 minutes! I finally found a dentist I love! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

The office was friendly and clean. Jackie was very knowledgeable and kind. Appointment tine was prompt. That is always a plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2018

All the employees have a great personality and strive to make your visit as cheerful as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2018

The staff in Plainfield is top notch. Nicky my hygienist, the best! Dr Mukherjer is an excellent dentist. Lisa at the front desk and Dr Chung and his staff. 5 Star More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2017

I went in for my first ever root canal yesterday & Dr. Adham was amazing. She explained every step thoroughly during the process and it was quick and painless. This office is also really cheap and works with you with your bills! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2017

Good service. Nice people. The new office is a great location and very nice inside. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2017

Good service. Nice people. The new office is a great location and very nice inside. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.